Here are all the League cricket fixtures (T20 and Cup Fixtures TBC):

Round/Date Home Versus Away Time Result
Round 1 - Sat, Apr 20 Denton CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 12:30 Lost
Round 1 - Sat, Apr 20 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Denton CC, 2nd XI 13:00 Won
Round 1 - Sun, Apr 21 Stand CC, Stand U13 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U13 09:30  
Round 1 - Sun, Apr 21 Golborne CC, Golborne CC 3rd XI V Unsworth CC, 3rd XI 13:30  
Round 1 - Wed, Apr 24 Stand CC, Stand U11 A V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11 18:15  
Round 1 - Wed, Apr 24 Clifton CC, Under 17 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 18:15  
Round 2 - Sat, Apr 27 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Uppermill CC, 1st XI 12:30  
Round 2 - Sat, Apr 27 Dukinfield CC, 2nd XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:00  
Round 2 - Sun, Apr 28 Middleton CC, Under 13 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U13 09:30  
Round 2 - Sun, Apr 28 Unsworth CC, 3rd XI V Walkden CC, Walkden CC 3rd XI 13:30  
Round 2 - Wed, May 1 Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 V Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 17's 18:15  
Round 2 - Wed, May 1 Elton CC, Under 11B V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11 18:15  
Round 3 - Sat, May 4 Flowery Field CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 3 - Sat, May 4 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Flowery Field CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 3 - Sun, May 5 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U13 V Woodbank CC, Woodbank U13 09:30  
Round 3 - Sun, May 5 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Glossop CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 1 - Mon, May 6 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 V Monton CC, Under 9B 18:15  
Round 1 - Mon, May 6 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 V Bury Cricket Club, Under 9 19:15  
Round 3 - Wed, May 8 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11 V Middleton Junior Cricket Club, Under 11's 18:15  
Round 3 - Wed, May 8 Heywood CC, Heywood U17 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 18:15  
Round 4 - Sat, May 11 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Glodwick Cricket Club, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 4 - Sat, May 11 Glodwick Cricket Club, 2nd XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 4 - Sun, May 12 Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 13's V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U13 09:30  
Round 2 - Mon, May 13 Bury Cricket Club, Under 9 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 18:15  
Round 2 - Mon, May 13 Middleton CC, Under 9 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 19:15  
Round 4 - Wed, May 15 Prestwich CC, U17 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 18:15  
Round 4 - Wed, May 15 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11 V Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 11's 18:15  
Round 5 - Sat, May 18 Heywood CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 5 - Sat, May 18 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Heywood CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 5 - Sun, May 19 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U13 V Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 13 09:30  
Round 3 - Mon, May 20 Middleton CC, Under 9 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 18:15  
Round 3 - Mon, May 20 Monton CC, Under 9B V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 19:15  
Round 5 - Wed, May 22 Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 V Middleton CC, Under 17 18:15  
Round 5 - Wed, May 22 Stand CC, Stand U11 B V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11 18:15  
Round 6 - Sat, May 25 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Moorside CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 6 - Sat, May 25 Oldham CC, 2nd XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 6 - Sun, May 26 Bury Cricket Club, Under 13 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U13 09:30  
Round 4 - Mon, May 27 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 V Flixton C&SC, Under 9 18:15  
Round 4 - Mon, May 27 Winton CC, Under 9 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 19:15  
Round 6 - Wed, May 29 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11 V Bamford Fieldhouse CC, Under 11 18:15  
Round 7 - Sat, Jun 1 Glossop CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 7 - Sat, Jun 1 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Werneth CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 7 - Sun, Jun 2 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U13 V Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe U13 09:30  
Round 5 - Mon, Jun 3 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 V Middleton CC, Under 9 18:15  
Round 5 - Mon, Jun 3 Monton CC, Under 9A V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 19:15  
Round 7 - Wed, Jun 5 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11 V Bury Cricket Club, Under 11 18:15  
Round 8 - Sat, Jun 8 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Swinton Moorside CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 8 - Sat, Jun 8 Saddleworth CC, Saddleworth 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 8 - Wed, Jun 12 Heywood CC, Heywood U11 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11 18:15  
Round 9 - Sat, Jun 15 Denton West CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 9 - Sat, Jun 15 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Denton St Lawrence CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 6 - Wed, Jun 19 Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 V Prestwich CC, U17 18:15  
Round 6 - Wed, Jun 19 Radcliffe CC, Radcliffe U11 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth U11 18:15  
Round 10 - Sat, Jun 22 Austerlands CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 10 - Sat, Jun 22 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Stand CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 14 - Mon, Jun 24 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 V Stand CC, Under 9A 18:15  
Round 14 - Mon, Jun 24 Unsworth CC, Unsworth U9 V Swinton Moorside CC, Under 9 19:15  
Round 7 - Wed, Jun 26 Middleton CC, Under 17 V Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 18:15  
Round 11 - Sat, Jun 29 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Brooksbottom CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 11 - Sat, Jun 29 Springhead CCC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 8 - Wed, Jul 3 Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 V Clifton CC, Under 17 18:15  
Round 12 - Sat, Jul 6 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Denton CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 12 - Sat, Jul 6 Denton CC, 2nd XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 9 - Wed, Jul 10 Milnrow Junior Cricket Club, Under 17's V Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 18:15  
Round 13 - Sat, Jul 1 Uppermill CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 13 - Sat, Jul 1 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Dukinfield CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 10 - Wed, Jul 17 Unsworth CC, Unsworth Under 17 V Heywood CC, Heywood U17 18:15  
Round 14 - Sat, Jul 20 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Flowery Field CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 14 - Sat, Jul 20 Flowery Field CC, 2nd XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 15 - Sat, Jul 27 Glodwick Cricket Club, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 15 - Sat, Jul 27 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Glodwick Cricket Club, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 16 - Sat, Aug 3 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Heywood CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 16 - Sat, Aug 3 Heywood CC, 2nd XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 17 - Sat, Aug 10 Moorside CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 13:00  
Round 17 - Sat, Aug 10 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Oldham CC, 2nd XI 13:30  
Round 18 - Sat, Aug 17 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Glossop CC, 1st XI 12:30  
Round 18 - Sat, Aug 17 Werneth CC, 2nd XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:00  
Round 19 - Sat, Aug 24 Swinton Moorside CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 12:30  
Round 19 - Sat, Aug 24 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Saddleworth CC, Saddleworth 1st XI 13:00  
Round 20 - Sat, Aug 31 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Denton West CC, 1st XI 12:30  
Round 20 - Sat, Aug 31 Denton St Lawrence CC, 2nd XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:00  
Round 21 - Sat, Sep 7 Unsworth CC, 1st XI V Austerlands CC, 1st XI 12:30  
Round 21 - Sat, Sep 7 Stand CC, 2nd XI V Unsworth CC, 2nd XI 13:00  
Round 22 - Sat, Sep 14 Brooksbottom CC, 1st XI V Unsworth CC, 1st XI 12:30  
Round 22 - Sat, Sep 14 Unsworth CC, 2nd XI V Springhead CCC, 1st XI 13:00